Link

You

When I find you,
Everything was made bright and new.
I’ve never thought of a day in the sun.
Yeah, for surely I’ve never thought of one.
Arrived, no longer I run.
Was too long thrived, now finally fine.
Gain the things which never crosses mind.
Pain exist none, love as the finest wine.
For the blessings I’m still counting.
For the joy I’m gonna sharing.
For the thanksgiving I’ll keep bringing.
You’ve given me a new meaning.
Now life’s so worth living.
Such mercy,
You’ve given me.
From ashes to beauty,
You’ve turned it all around so completely.
In such troubled times,
You taught me to be tough.
Read all the signs,
It’s over now and I can’t thank you enough.
Oh, I’m grateful for your love.
It truly feels too much, it truly is.
And for all the best I can finally be.
For I was blind, now I can see.
Was in captivity, now I’m set free.
In all my life, it’s all nothing but Your Grace.
If I look back, all I see is Your lovely trace.
There are millions of Your such lovely beings.
Puzzled still, of why You even bother to see me?
Once was a loser, now thru You I can win.
Once was a sinner, but now I’m forgiven.
Let all can see Your Name’s written,
In all my story.
So, these are songs of my soul, hope You will listen,
Along with this simple poetry.
It’s all of me, it’s all of You.
And again thank You.
This is from me, this is to You.

(Written By Yoan 22:43, April 4th 2013)

Leave a Reply

